Non-League Club Directory Logo

Swindon Supermarine 1999-2000

Team Photo

Swindon Supermarine 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Mark Teasdale (Coach), Lee Randall,Lee Hartshorn, Tony Wilkinson, Ady Roper, Chris Webb, Pete Farrow, Richard Hodgkiss, Tony Joyce, Kevin Bailey and Alan Jennings (Physio) Middle Row: Nathan Perkins, Ryan Lovegrove, Alan Dyton (Manager), Mick Casey, Glynn Dubber (Assistant Manager), Michael Silvanus, Matt Saye and Jamie Garbutt. With the Norman Matthews Floodlit Cup and The Hellenic League Challenge Cup.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!