Non-League Club Directory Logo

Swindon Supermarine 2007-2008

Team Photo

Swindon Supermarine 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Stewart Pearson, Justin McKay, Leigh Henry, Lee Mathews, Nathan Lightbody, Josh Jeffries, Ashley Edenborough. Middle Row: Mitchell Wyatt, Adam Mayo, Kyle Lapham (captain), Danny Allen, Chris Taylor,Toby Colbourne, and Steve Jenkins. Front Row: Chris Copp, Robbie Burns (Kit), Roger Emms (Coach), Mark Collier (Manager), Ian Howell (Assistant Manager),Richard Smith (Coach)


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!