Non-League Club Directory Logo

Taunton Town 1999-2000

Team Photo

Taunton Town 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Kevin Matthews, Tom Kelly, Antony Lynch, Ellis Laight, Tom Harris (Chairman), Russell Musker, Des Badcock, Paul West and Martin Parker. Front Row: Paul Edwards, Liam Ford, Ian Down, Scott Legg, Leon Hapgood, Ben Rowe and Ian Bastow.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!