Non-League Club Directory Logo

Taunton Town 2008-2009

Team Photo

Taunton Town 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Charlie Welch, Danny Lane, Stuart Nelson, Scott Thomas, Lee Bridson, Athan Whatley, Simon Cooper, Sam Jones, Chris Kite, Jamie Price, Jason Burt and Shaun Anthony. Front Row: Matt Naylor, Lee Groves,Paul Short, Martin Dongworth (Director), Tom Harris (Chairman), Ian Jones, Dave Anthony and Alex Pound.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!