Non-League Club Directory Logo

Thurrock 2003-2004

Team Photo

Thurrock 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: John Purdie, Mark Goodfellow, Tresor Kandol, Alex O’Reilly, Jimmy McFarlane and Cliff Akurang. Front Row: Martyn Lawrence, Jon Keeling, Paul Linger, Callum Pettigrove (Mascot), Kris Lee and Gary Howard.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!