Non-League Club Directory Logo

Tilbury 1992-1993

Team Photo

Tilbury 1992-1993

Back row, left to right: Spencer Fletcher, Geoff Nicholson, Nicky Phillips (Player/Manager), Dave Annetts, Colin Moriarty, Alan Merrigan, Jon Camp and Ian Bodley (Manager). Front Row: Andy Swann, Lee Antoniou, Mark Phillips, Martin Dale, Kevin Broderick and Jason Morris.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!