Non-League Club Directory Logo

Tiverton Town 1986-1987

Team Photo

Tiverton Town 1986-1987

Back row, left to right: Derek Long (Chairman), John Owen (Manager), I.Nott, M.Woodman, M.Bennett, C.Venner, P.Webber, M.Tooze, H.Ellis and J.Payne. Front Row: B.Kerslake (Assistant Manager), N.Middlemas, C.Jones, D.Cruwys, D.Cork, P.Adcock, L.Smith and R.Jarman.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!