Non-League Club Directory Logo

Trafford 1996-1997

Team Photo

Trafford 1996-1997

Champions of The North West Counties League seen her before the final of The Manchester Premier Cup at Old Trafford. Back row, left to right: John Eaton, Danny Parkin, Steve Burns, John Ferguson (Assistant Manager), Colin Small, Paul Wilson, Mike Turner, Chris Simms, Garry Vaughan, Nigel Brooks, Stuart Coburn , Andy Woodcock, Sean O’Shea, Jody Banim and David Law (Manager). Front Row: Kevin Hocking (Kit man), Steve Jackson, Jay McComb (Captain), John Brady, Mike Dunphy, Dave Galloway and Dave Higgs (Coach).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!