Non-League Club Directory Logo

Trafford 2000-2001

Team Photo

Trafford 2000-2001

Back row, left to right: Wayne Goodison (Assistant Manager), Dave Norman, Frank Glover, Paul Dowle, Chris Patterson, Peter Mellor, Lee Southwood, Mark Molyneux (Manager), Alan Pannett, David Brown (Chairman). Front Row: Chris Houghton, George Turner, Craig Doyle, Darren Emmett, Darrell Bates, Leon Diaczuk, Anthony Hogan, Mark Henshaw and Stacy Lewis


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!