Non-League Club Directory Logo

Trafford 2002-2003

Team Photo

Trafford 2002-2003

Back row, left to right: Joey Dunn (Manager), Dave Mayes, John McAllister, Mike Harris, John Moss, Dave Collins, Andy Morris , Richard Irving and Stuart Humphreys (Assistant Manager). Front Row: Steve Sutcliffe, Mark Phillips, Paul Johnson, Paul Burke, Ian Horton, Colin Flood and Alan Cowley.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!