Non-League Club Directory Logo

Trafford 2008-2009

Team Photo

Trafford 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Graham Foxall (Director), Dave Murray (Director), Dave brown (President), Ged Kielty (Manager), Billy McCartney, Harry Winter, Andy Lundy, Simon Woodford, Damen Rooney, Tom Reid, Joz Mitten, Lee Southwood, Tony Coyne (Coach), Reg Haycroft (First Aid) Nick Brown, Brian Griffin, Max Kisseh and Howard Nelson (all Committee). Front Row: Scott Metcalfe, Scott Barlow, Gareth Thomas, Leon Grandison, Jon Shakeshaft, Sam Halligan, Chris Mackay and Tom Walmsley (Chairman).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!