Non-League Club Directory Logo

Uxbridge 1984-1985

Team Photo

Uxbridge 1984-1985

May 1985 Winners of the Merwedebrug Tournement in Holland. Back row, left to right: Chris Dixon, Steve Pope, Gordon Stewart, Kevin Ward, Roger Nicholls, Fred Cummings, Roy Marshall and Andy Everley. Front Row: Nick Harman, Steven Church, Cliff Williamson, Jon Flanagan, Andy Pashouros and Graham Allen.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!