Non-League Club Directory Logo

Uxbridge 2006-2007

Team Photo

Uxbridge 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Charlie Hill, Billy Matthews, Jonathon Ashwood, John Swift, Mark Weedon, John Peacock, Harry Howell and Matt Stamp. Middle Row: Phil Granville (Reserve Team Manager),Tristan Lewis, Liam Parrington, Dean Peltohaka, Ryan Spencer, Greg Kirkpatrick, Darren Whitock, Danny Yeoman and Steve Everley (Physio). Front Row: Richard McDonagh, Sean Kelleher, Ian Dickens, Scott Tarr (Assistant Manager), Tony Choules (Manager), Gary Farrell (Coach), Danny Hawkesworth, Daryl King and Nathan Stamp. In front Blake Farrell.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!