Non-League Club Directory Logo

Uxbridge 2008-2009

Team Photo

Uxbridge 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Johnnie Dyer, Chris Fernie, Charlie Hill, Gavin Brown, Damian Panter and Wayne Carter. Middle row: Stuart Everley (Physio), Tommy Howe, Ryan Wharton, Frazer Toms, Rob Bullivant, Mark Dennison, Paul McCarthy, David Everley, Ryan O’Toole, Lee Tunnell and Ashleigh Dunn (Physio). Front Row: Dave Lawrenece, David Warner, Rob Tidbury (Goalkeeping Coach), Scott Tarr (Assistant Manager), Tony Choules (Manager), Gary Farrell (Coach), Kevin Warner and Dave Thomas.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!