Non-League Club Directory Logo

Vauxhall Motors 2007-2008

Team Photo

Vauxhall Motors 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Jordan Holmes, Tom Field, Marek Szmid, Sean Lake, Steve Longrigg, Paul Taylor, Steve Johnson and Carl Nesbitt. Front Row: Andrew Johnston, Anthony Wright, Alan Griffiths, Joe McMahon, Mike Garrity, Brian Moogan (Captain) and Keith Smith


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!