Non-League Club Directory Logo

Wakefield 1992-1993

Team Photo

Wakefield 1992-1993

Back, left to right: Daryl Brook (Coach), Charlie Bradshaw, Martin Baker, Richard Crossley, Robert Wraight, Neil Griffiths, Simon Jones, Andrew Kettlewell, Stephen Dyson (Coach), Stephen Codd (Player Manager). Front Row: Peter Mathews (Chairman),Richard Hopley,Nicky Bramald, Jamie Shipman, Philip Hutchinson, Lee Burrows and Dean Pritchard.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!