Non-League Club Directory Logo

Waltham Abbey 1994-1995

Team Photo

Waltham Abbey 1994-1995

Back row, left to right: Everns Liburd, Andy Reynolds, Micky Joyce , Chris Reynolds, Neil Tilley, Martin Coomber, Colin Winter, Tony Manning and Robert Woolston. Front Row: Howard Darby, Denis Tekel (Manager), Stephen Shaw, Stuart Johnson, Ray Simpson (captain), Sam Obeney and Joe Collins (General Manager).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!