Non-League Club Directory Logo

Warrington Town 1990-1991

Team Photo

Warrington Town 1990-1991

Back row, left to right: Dennis Smith (Physio), Richard Harvey, Gavin McDonald, Gary Finley, Steve Parsonage, Chris Coulson, Steve Hughes, Ian Thompson and Frank O’Brien. Front Row: Aiden Warder, Joey Dunn, Neil Whalley (captain), Derek Brownbill (Manager), Neil Williams, Kevin Gratton and Paul Meachin


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!