Non-League Club Directory Logo

Wealdstone 1988-1989

Team Photo

Wealdstone 1988-1989

Back row left to right: Arnie Reed (Physio), Everalde La Ronde, Paul Davis, Paul Bowgett, Kevin Foster, Robin Wainwright, Samson Olaleye, Alex Welsh, Mark Harrison, Dennis Byatt and Norman Milne (Coach). Front row: Danny Bailey, Paddy McCathy, Frances Rivere, Tom English, Tony Lynch, Mick Pittaway, and Alan Cordice. Mascot: Steven Bull.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!