Non-League Club Directory Logo

Wealdstone 1989-1990

Team Photo

Wealdstone 1989-1990

Back row, left to right: Everalde La Ronde, Norman Milne (Coach), Tony Lynch, Paul Wilkins, Mark Harrison, Kevin Foster, Darren Williams, Samson Olaleye, Soloman Eriemo, Paul Morris, Arnie Reed (Physio), Tony Jennings (Manager) and Dennis Byatt. Front Row: Kirk Corbin, Danny Bailey, Mark Lawrence, Chris Wright, Corey Brown, Tony Rowe and Alan Cordice.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!