Non-League Club Directory Logo

Welling United 1985-1986

Team Photo

Welling United 1985-1986

Back row left to right: Nicky Brigden (Coach), Paul Sawyer, Gary Abbott, Kevin Shoemake, Nigel Ransom, Ian Starkey and Stuart White. Front Row: John Parry, Louis Robinson, Neil Clemmence, Ray Burgess and John Bartley (missing members of the championship winning squad were David Smith and Adrian Lemoine).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!