Non-League Club Directory Logo

Wembley 1980-1981

Team Photo

Wembley 1980-1981

Back row, left t right: Joey Connors (Coac), Jimmy Cattle (Physio), Tony Sambridge, Dave Read, Ron Syrett, Mark Bensted, Dave Hatton. Tony O'Driscoll and Alan Dafford (Manager). Front Row: Ayo Odunoye, Micky Schools, John Cerasoli, Johnny Ward, Liam Joughon (Captain), Steve Jackson, Pat Lakey and Godfrey Cordice.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!