Non-League Club Directory Logo

Wembley 1992-1993

Team Photo

Wembley 1992-1993

Back row, left to right: Roy Calmels (Match Secretary), Rod Romain, Mickey Devane, Kenny Page, Paul Shields, Tony Headlam, Steve Lawrence, Mark Witter, Jeff Fanner, Bob Hutchinson, Andy O’Brien, Charlie Turlunch, Adrian Smith, Paul Reynolds, Robert Hillingdale, Andy Smith and Eric Stringer (Vice Chairman). Front Row: Paul Bhatia, Ray Bennett, Tony Simpson (Reserve Team Manager), Alan Dafford (First Team Manager), Brian Gumm (Chairman), Fred Smart (Ass Manager), Glen Charles (Res Team Ass.Man) , Jim Bryan (President), Charlie Flaherty and Guilliano Grazioli and Henry Clark.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!