Non-League Club Directory Logo

Weston-super-Mare 2003-2004

Team Photo

Weston-super-Mare 2003-2004

Back row left to right: Alan Bird, Billy Clark, Ian Howell, Dean Wilson, Ian Ganfield, Frank Gregan, Stuart Jones, Ryan Cross, Danny O'Hagan and Steve Benton. Front row: Jonathon Mills, Ricky Hodge, Guiseppe Sorbara, Michael Jackson, Danny Gubara, Kevin Parker and Tony David..


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!