Non-League Club Directory Logo

Weymouth 1982-1983

Team Photo

Weymouth 1982-1983

back row left to right: John Clarke (Asistant Manager), Neil Merrick, Peter Johnson, Aniello Iannone, Richard Bourne, Billy Elliott, Kevin Roberts, Kieron Baker, Trevor Finnigan, Tommy Paterson, Bob Lucas (Physio) and Stuart Morgan (Manager). Front row: Paul Morrell, Kevin Dove, Steve Dyer, Gary Borthwick (above), Paul Arnold, Jim McCafferty and Brian Lawrence.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!