Non-League Club Directory Logo

Weymouth 1988-1989

Team Photo

Weymouth 1988-1989

Back row left to right: Steve Pugh, Paul Bunce, Paddy McCarthy, Simon Kelly, Tony Dawson, Robbie Taylor, Tony Pounder. Middle row: Bob Lucas (Physio), John Clarke (Coach), Shaun Teale, Paul Compton, Tony Oliver, Peter Turrell, Jeff Meacham, Geoff Dine (Reserve Team Coach) and Richard Bourne (Reserve Team Manager). Front Row: Peter Conning, Simon Burman, Morgan Lewis, Willie GIbson (Captain), Stuart Morgan (Manager), John Impey (Player Coach), Dean Roberts, and Gerry Nardiello.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!