Non-League Club Directory Logo

Weymouth 1997-1998

Team Photo

Weymouth 1997-1998

Back row left to right: A.Dyke, K.Puttock, S.Bick (Directors), M.Thomas (Assistant Secretary), T Greaves, T.Bennett (Directors) G.Templeman (Southern League President), D.Stevens (Club President), M.Archer, T. Hayne (Directors,) B.Lucas (Physio) and T.Northover (Secretary). Middle row: J.Waldock, N.Flory, M.Jackson, Fred Davies (Manager), A.Browne (Captain), P.Shaw (Chairman), A.Mason N.Housley, P.Adcock and I Hutchinson. Front row: P.Dennis (Kit Manager), S.Heath, M.Robinson, D.Laws, M.Gammon, D.Powell, L.Bradford, P.Myers and M.Boulton.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!