Non-League Club Directory Logo

Weymouth 2007-2008

Team Photo

Weymouth 2007-2008

Back row left to right: Brian Glover, Justin Roberts, Jefferson Louis, Ashley Vickers, Sido Jimbardi, Joel Kitamarike and Scott Doe. Middle row: Carol Nicholas (Assistant Therapist), Gavin McCallum, Stuart Beavon, Conal Platt, Dani Rodrigues, Jon Stewart, Anton Robinson, Jason Matthews, Kyle Critchel, Lewis Ironside, Callum Crawley, James Coutts and Stuart Douglas (Physio). Front row: Danny Phillips, Paulo Vernazza, Jason Tindall (Manager), Simon Weatherstone, Marcus Browning (Coach), Nick Crittenden, Narada Barnard and Trevor Challis.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!