Non-League Club Directory Logo

Whitby Town 2001-2002

Team Photo

Whitby Town 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: Richard Booth, David Logan (captain), Steve Haddon, John Mohan, Kevin Graham, Graham Robinson, Darren Sankey and David Goodchild. Front row: Lee Ure, Alex Gildea, David Thaler (Mascot), Craig Veart, Ben Dixon, Graeme Williams and Ian Williams.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!