Non-League Club Directory Logo

Whitley Bay 1990-1991

Team Photo

Whitley Bay 1990-1991

Northern Premier League Division One Champions. Back row, left to right: Joe Jabs (Physio), Steve Veitch, Mark Eagling, Brian Dickson, Perry Briggs, Chris Scott, Peter Robinson, Gregg Young, Billy Lees, Darren Barker, Mick Cross, Paul Dixonand Dave Ashton (Physio). Front Row: Peter Embleton, Billy Johnson, Paul Ferris, Warren Teasdale, Bobby Graham (Manager), John Carver, Ian Chandler and Tony Dawson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!