Non-League Club Directory Logo

Whitley Bay 1991-1992

Team Photo

Whitley Bay 1991-1992

Back row, left to right: Billy Johnson, Warren Teasdale, Peter Robinson, Gregg Young, Ian Chandler, Chris Scott and Steve Veitch. Front Row: Danny Olsen, Perry Briggs, John Carver, Tony Dawson, Peter Embleton, and Paul Ferris with the League and Cup Trophies won in the previous season.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!