Non-League Club Directory Logo

Whyteleafe 1995-1996

Team Photo

Whyteleafe 1995-1996

Back row, left to right: Nigel Smith (Coach),Ian Paterson, Steve Milton, Gary Richardson, Gary Fisher, Danny Rose, Dean Howland and Neil Pearson. FrontRow: Malcolm Smart, Gary Wilgoss, Eddy Dixon, Mark Dodman, Dan Davenport and Nigel Skeet.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!