Non-League Club Directory Logo

Whyteleafe 2003-2004

Team Photo

Whyteleafe 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: Bernie Donnelly, Kevin Smith, Mark Dickinson, Paul Scott, Lee Richardson (Manager), Danny Rose, Mark Coote (Chairman), Nigel Golley, Ian Peddle, Peter Garland, Stuart Massey, John Knapton (Physio) and Colin Turner (Director of Football). Front Row: Andre Robinson, Ryan Gray, Kenny Lowhing, Luke Basford, Ali Reeve, Graham Brett, Danny Bowere and Ti Strong (Kit Manager).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!