Non-League Club Directory Logo

Whyteleafe 2008-2009

Team Photo

Whyteleafe 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Terry Douce (Commercial Manager), Tony Lidbury (President), Roger Hoyte (Fitness Coach), Cedric Kanongo, Chris LaPierre, Sean Rivers, Bill Harding, Ricardo Williams, Gavin Dilley, Danny Rose, Rob Tolfrey, Jamie King, Adam Broomhead, Asher Hudson, Paul Scot, Mark Dickinson (Coach), Paul Owens (Ground Manager), Edward Lucas (Secretary) and Mark Coote (Chairman). Front Row: Bernie Donnelly (Assistant Manager), Kris Barry, Michael Riley, Dean Eaton, Alhaje Jabbie, Ali Reve, RobertSmith, Steve McNamara, Callum Maclean, Jason Goodchild and Stuart Massey (Manager).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!