Non-League Club Directory Logo

Wimborne Town 2010-2011

Team Photo

Wimborne Town 2010-2011

Back row, left to right: Mark Watson (Trainer), John Wyatt, Lee Chudy, Darren Curtis, Jacob Malara, Nick Hutchings, Alan Walker-Harris, Steve Whitcher, Perry Mullins, Jeff Robbins (Kitman), Sindre Witzoe (Physio). Middle Row: Ken Mitchell (Director), Brian McIntyre (Director of Football), Tony Grant (Director), James Wilson, Sam Lockyer, Zac Nicholls, Dan Haysom, Gareth Barnes, Karl Yellard, Ross Lloyd and Graham Bell (Director),Ken Fergus (Director) and Geoff Maxted (Treasurer). Front Row: Kev James, Alex Browne (Manager), Scott Joyce, Ken Stewart (Chairman), Paul Roast (Captain), Paul Miller (V-Chairman), Liam Green, Darren Powell (Assistant Manager) and Tom McCormick.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!